The Salvation Army, Philadelphia Citadel Corps
The Salvation Army, Philadelphia Citadel Corps

Contact Us

We Are Most Grateful For Your Support and Interest in The Salvation Army.

If you would like to contact The Salvation Army with any questions, comments or concerns, feel free to send us an e-mail. For general questions, please click here to send us an email or call our office at 215.722.5447

5830 Rising Sun, Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19120

P: 215.722.5447

F: 251.722.3480


Find us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter!

Direct Contacts:

Corps Officer
Major Tim Lavenbein
Tim.Lavenbein@use.salvationarmy.org

Corps Officer
Major Migdalia Lavenbein
Migdalia.Lavenbein@use.salvationarmy.org

Christmas Coordinator
Sonia Coleman
Sonia_Coleman@use.salvationarmy.org

Older Adult Ministries Director
Martha Gelnett
Martha_Gelnett@use.salvationarmy.org

Director of Music & Arts Ministry
Aaron Harris
Aaron.Harris@use.salvationarmy.org

 

Director of Youth Services
Monica Ning-Menten
Monica_Ning@use.salvationarmy.org

Program Assistant
Jillian Myers
Jillian.Myers@use.salvationarmy.org

Assistant Director of Youth Services
Mel Nazulme
Mahlah_Nazulme@use.salvationarmy.org

Accountant
Marisha M. Smith
Marisha_Smith@use.salvationarmy.orgg


Come see us!


View Larger Map

Worship with Us!
Every Sunday at 9:30 am
The Salvation Army, Philadelphia Citadel Corps
5830 RISING SUN AVE
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19120
215.722.5447

Donation Information:
Please call 1-800-95-TRUCK or visit www.SAtruck.com for any of the following:
  • Information on donating material goods such as furniture, clothing, used vehicles, and other items, and to schedule a truck pick up
  • Information and locations of Salvation Army Family Thrift Stores
  • For a value guide for donated items
  • For customer service-related matters concerning your donation pickup


Donate!

Make a difference in your community, donate online today!
© Copyright The Salvation Army, Philadelphia Citadel Corps